Herlev Bladet

Redaktionen

Jørgen Nielsen

Journalist
jorgen@herlevbladet.dk
25 73 31 64

Kenneth Kjæp Larsen

Journalist
kenneth@herlevbladet.dk
27 20 16 04

Henrik Lüthcke

Pressefotograf
henrik@herlevbladet.dk
30 31 07 77

Maria Jønsson

Journalist
maria@herlevbladet.dk
25 73 31 65

Mette Lyhne

Redaktør
mette@herlevbladet.dk
29 93 17 09

Salgsafdeling

Jesper Røgilds

Konsulent
jesper@herlevbladet.dk
29 43 79 97

Lars Kronborg

Konsulent
lars@herlevbladet.dk
23 80 06 37

Michael Frydensberg

Konsulent
michael@herlevbladet.dk
25 73 31 63

Produktion

Britt Petersen

Grafiker
britt.p@herlevbladet.dk
22 44 14 63

Ulla Kjær

Grafiker / Webmaster
ulla@herlevbladet.dk
27 24 58 89

Kenny Kirketerp

Salgs- og produktionschef
kenny@herlevbladet.dk
22 89 46 64

Administration

Anette Bjerrehus

Administration
anette@herlevbladet.dk
71 70 05 22

Steffen Glaas

Direktør / Ansvarshavende
steffen@herlevbladet.dk
26 23 84 69